## II.2a COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP BY FACULTY MEMBER NAME

Margery Ashmun	2016-2017	Library Committee on Faculty
	2017-2019	University Faculty Grievance Committee
Matthew Beland	2017-2019	University Faculty Professional Conduct Committee
Jody Caldwell	2017-2019	Compensation Monitoring
	2016-2018	Library Committee on Faculty
Guy Dobson	2015-	Academic Computing Advisory Committee
	2017-2019	Library Committee on Faculty
Kathy Juliano	2016-2018	University Library Committee (temporarily replaced during Interim)
Jesse Mann:	2016-2018	Library Committee on Faculty
Rick Mikulski	2017	University Library Committee (temporary, while Juliano is Interim University Librarian)
	2017-2019	Library Committee on Faculty

## Revised 2/2/2016 GCD

**Archive of Committee Membership** 

File	Modified 🔺
LFMan-II.2aCOMMITTEEMEMBERSHIPBYFACULTYMEMBERNAME-28May10-0334PM-4.pdf Membership by Faculty, 2009-2010	May 28, 2010 by Jennifer Heise
LFMan-II.2aCOMMITTEEMEMBERSHIPBYFACULTYMEMBERNAME-030611-0941-30.pdf Membership by Faculty 2010-2011	Jun 03, 2011 by Catherine Ryan
LFMan-II.2aCOMMITTEEMEMBERSHIPBYFACULTYMEMBERNAME-100712-1411-2282.pdf Membership by Faculty, 2011-2012	Jul 10, 2012 by Lisa Miller
LFMan-II.2aCOMMITTEEMEMBERSHIPBYFACULTYMEMBERNAME-140613-1314-1800.pdf Membership by Faculty, 2012-2013	Jun 14, 2013 by Lisa Miller
EII LFMan-II.2aCOMMITTEEMEMBERSHIPBYFACULTYMEMBERNAME-230614-1322-386.pdf	Jun 23, 2014 by Jody Caldwell
Drag and drop to upload or <b>browse for files</b>	