## II.2a COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP BY FACULTY MEMBER NAME

## ACADEMIC YEAR 2010-2011

Chris Anderson:	2010-2012	Diversity Committee		
	2010-2012	Student Life Advisory Board		
Jody Caldwell:	2009-2011	Compensation Monitoring Committee		
	2010-2012	Sexual Harassment Panel		
	2011-	Committee for Academic Planning and Curriculum (Appointed by Dea		
Lessie Culmer-Nier	2009-2011	University Faculty Professional Conduct Committee		
	2010-2012	Academic Computing Advisory Committee		
Jenne Heise:	2010-2012	Sexual Harassment Panel		
	2009-2011	University Senate		
Lucy Marks:	2010-2012	Bookstore Advisory Committee		
	2010-	Byron Society Advisory Committee (Appointed by Dean)		
Dorothy Meaney:	2010-	University Budget Committee (formerly Academic Expenditure)		
	2009-	President's Strategic Planning Task Force		
Lisa Miller:	2010-2012	Joint Affirmative Action Committee		
	2009-2011	Library Committee on Faculty		
Beth Patterson:	2009-2011	LCOF		
	2009-2011	Middle States Certification Committee		
	2010-2012	University Library Committee		
Ernie Rubinstein:	2009-2011	University Faculty Grievance Committee		
	2010-2012	LCOF		
	2009-2011	American Theological School Certification Committee		
Cathy Ryan:	2010-2012	LCOF		
	2009-2011(alt.)	University Faculty Grievance Committee		
	2009-2011	University Faculty Agenda Committee		
Elise Zappas:	2007-	Faculty Advisory BoardCenter for Religion, Culture and Conflict		
	2009-2011	University Faculty Committee on Faculty		
	2009-2011 (alt.)	University Faculty Professional Conduct Committee		

Revised 5/27/2010

Archive of Committee Membership

Name	Size	Creator	Creation Date	Comment
PDF File	6	Jennifer	May 28, 2010	Membership by Faculty, 2009-2010
LFMan-II.2aCOMMITTEEMEMBERSHIPBYFAC	kB	Heise	15:34	