II.2a COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP BY FACULTY MEMBER NAME

ACADEMIC YEAR 2011-2012

Chris Anderson:	2010-2012	Diversity Committee					
	2010-2012	Student Life Advisory Board					
	2011-2013	University Faculty Professional Conduct Committee					
Jody Caldwell	2011-	Committee for Academic Planning and Curriculum (Appointed by Dean)					
	2011-2013	University Budget Committee					
	2010-2012	Sexual Harassment Panel					
	2011-2013	University Faculty Grievance Committee					
Guy Dobson	2011-2013	Academic Computing Advisory Committee		_			
	2011-2013	Compensation Monitoring					
Jenne Heise	2010-2012	Sexual Harassment Panel					
Lucy Marks	2010-2012	Bookstore Advisory Committee		_			
	2010-	Byron Society Advisory Committee (Appointed by Dean)					
Dorothy Meaney	2009-2011	President's Strategic Planning Task Force					
Lisa Miller	2010-2012	Joint Affirmative Action Committee					
	2011-2013	Library Committee on Faculty					
	2011-2013	University Faculty Professional Conduct Committee Alternate					
Beth Patterson:	2011-2013	University Faculty Committee on Faculty					
	2010-2012	University Library Committee					
Ernie Rubinstein:	2011-2013	University Faculty Grievance Committee (Alternate)					
	2010-2012	Library Committee on Faculty					
				_			
Cathy Ryan:	2010-2012	Library Committee on Faculty					
	2011-2013	University Senate		_			
Elise Zappas:	2007-	Faculty Advisory BoardCenter for Religion, Culture and Conflict					
	2011-2013	Library Committee on Faculty					
	2011-2013	University Faculty Agenda Committee	\top				
			+				
				_			

Revised 6/3/2011, 10/20/2011, 4/23/12

Archive of Committee Membership

Name	Size	Creator	Creation Date	Comment
PDF File	8	Catherine	Jun 03, 2011	Membership by Faculty 2010-2011
LFMan-II.2aCOMMITTEEMEMBERSHIPBYFAC	kB	Ryan	09:43	
PDF File	6	Jennifer Heise	May 28, 2010	Membership by Faculty,
LFMan-II.2aCOMMITTEEMEMBERSHIPBYFAC	kB		15:34	2009-2010