II.2a COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP BY FACULTY MEMBER NAME

ACADEMIC YEAR 2012-2013

Chris Anderson:	2012-2014	Library Committee on Faculty				
	2011-2013	University Faculty Professional Conduct Committee				
Jody Caldwell	2011-	Committee for Academic Planning and Curriculum (Appointed by Dean)				
	2011-2013	University Budget Committee				
	2011-2013	University Faculty Grievance Committee				
Guy Dobson	2011-2013	Academic Computing Advisory Committee				
	2011-2013	Compensation Monitoring				
Jenne Heise	2012-2014	Human Rights Panel				
	2012-2014	Library Committee on Faculty	П			
	2013 Spring	University Senate (interim)	П			
Lucy Marks	2012-2014	Bookstore Advisory Committee				
	2010-	Byron Society Advisory Committee (Appointed by Dean)				
Dorothy Meaney	2012-2014	*Student Life Advisory Board				
Lisa Miller	2012-2014	Joint Affirmative Action Committee				
	2011-2013	Library Committee on Faculty				
	2011-2013	University Faculty Professional Conduct Committee (Alternate)				
Beth Patterson:	2011-2013	University Faculty Committee on Faculty				
Ernie Rubinstein:	2011-2013	University Faculty Grievance Committee (Alternate)				
	2012-2014	*Diversity Committee				
#Cathy Ryan:	2011- Fall 2012	University Senate				
	Fall 2012	Human Rights Panel (alternate)				
Elise Zappas:	2007-	Faculty Advisory BoardCenter for Religion, Culture and Conflict				
	2011-2013	Library Committee on Faculty			Ī	
	2011-2013	University Faculty Agenda Committee				
		* no longer active 2012/2013			Ī	
		# retired Fall 2012				

Revised 7/11/2012, 4/12/13 LCM

Archive of Committee Membership

Name	Size	Creator	Creation Date	Comment
PDF File LFMan-II.2aCOMMITTEEMEMBERSHIPBYFAC	9 kB	Lisa Miller	Jul 10, 2012 14:14	Membership by Faculty, 2011-2012

PDF File	8	Catherine	Jun 03, 2011	Membership by Faculty 2010-2011
LFMan-II.2aCOMMITTEEMEMBERSHIPBYFAC	kB	Ryan	09:43	
PDF File LFMan-II.2aCOMMITTEEMEMBERSHIPBYFAC	6 kB	Jennifer Heise	May 28, 2010 15:34	Membership by Faculty, 2009-2010