II.2a COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP BY FACULTY MEMBER NAME

ACADEMIC YEAR 2012-2013

Chris Anderson:	2012-2014	Library Committee on Faculty
	2013-2015	University Faculty Professional Conduct Committee
Jody Caldwell	2011-	Committee for Academic Planning and Curriculum (Appointed by Dean)
	2013-2015	Library Committee on Faculty
Guy Dobson	2013-2015	Academic Computing Advisory Committee
	2013-2015	Compensation Monitoring
Jenne Heise	2012-2014	Human Rights Panel
	2012-2014	Library Committee on Faculty
	2013-2015	University Senate
	2013-2015	Joint Affirmative Action Committee
Lucy Marks	2013-2015	Drew Faculty Seminar Committee
	2010-	Byron Society Advisory Committee (Appointed by Dean)
Dorothy Meaney	2012-2014	*Student Life Advisory Board
Beth Patterson:	2013-2015	Library Committee on Faculty
	2012-2014	University Library Committee
Ernie Rubinstein:	2013-2015	University Faculty Grievance Committee

Revised 6/14/13 LCM

Archive of Committee Membership

File	Modified *
LFMan-II.2aCOMMITTEEMEMBERSHIPBYFACULTYMEMBERNAME-28May10-0334PM-4.pdf Membership by Faculty, 2009-2010	May 28, 2010 by Jennifer Heise
LFMan-II.2aCOMMITTEEMEMBERSHIPBYFACULTYMEMBERNAME-030611-0941-30.pdf Membership by Faculty 2010-2011	Jun 03, 2011 by Catherine Ryan
LFMan-II.2aCOMMITTEEMEMBERSHIPBYFACULTYMEMBERNAME-100712-1411-2282.pdf Membership by Faculty, 2011-2012	Jul 10, 2012 by Lisa Miller
LFMan-II.2aCOMMITTEEMEMBERSHIPBYFACULTYMEMBERNAME-140613-1314-1800.pdf Membership by Faculty, 2012-2013	Jun 14, 2013 by Lisa Miller

Drag and drop to upload or browse for files