II.2a COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP BY FACULTY MEMBER NAME

ACADEMIC YEAR 2009-2010

Chris Anderson:	2008-2010	Student Life Advisory Board
Jody Caldwell:	2009-2011	Compensation Monitoring Committee
	2008-2010	Diversity Committee
	2008-2010	Sexual Harassment Panel
Lessie Culmer-Nier	2009-2011	University Faculty Professional Conduct Committee
Jenne Heise:	2008-2010	University Library Committee
	2009-2011	University Senate
	2008-2010	Academic Computing Advisory Committee
Lucy Marks:	2008-2010	Bookstore Advisory Committee
Dorothy Meaney:	2008-	University Budget Committee (formerly Academic Expenditure)
	2009-	President's Strategic Planning Task Force
Lisa Miller:	2008-2010	Joint Affirmative Action Committee
	2008-2010	Sexual Harassment Panel
	2009-2011	LCOF
Beth Patterson:	2009-2011	LCOF
	2009-	Middle States Certification Committee
Ernie Rubinstein:	2009-2011	University Faculty Grievance Committee
	2008-2010	LCOF
	2009-	American Theological School Certification Committee
Cathy Ryan:	2008-2010	LCOF
	2009-2011(alt.)	University Faculty Grievance Committee
	2009-2011	University Faculty Agenda Committee
Andrew Scrimgeour:	2006-	Adminstrative Expenditure Committee (Budget?)
	2004-2009	University Space Committee
Elise Zappas:	2007-	Faculty Advisory BoardCenter for Religion, Culture and Conflict
	2009-2011	University Faculty Committee on Faculty
	2009-2011(alt.)	University Faculty Professional Conduct Committee

Revised 7/6/2009