II.2b COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP BY COMMITTEE

LIBRARY COMMITTEES:

Library Committee on Faculty	Jody Caldwell	2016-2018
	Jesse Mann	2016-2018
	Guy Dobson	2017-2019
	Rick Mikulski	2017-2019

UNIVERSITY COMMITTEES:

University Faculty Grievance Committee	Margery Ashmun	2017-2019
University Faculty Professional Conduct Committee	Matthew Beland	2017-2019
Compensation Monitoring Committee	Jody Caldwell	2017-2019
Academic Computing Advisory Committee	Guy Dobson	2015-
University Library Commitee	Kathy Juliano	2016-2018

TEMPORARY OR OTHER UNIVERSITY LEVEL ASSIGNMENTS:

University Library Committee	Rick Mikulski	2017, while Juliano is Interim University Librarian
Diversity Committee	Kathy Juliano	

Revised 2/2/2016 GCD

Archive of Committee Membership

File	Modified *
LFMan-II.2bCOMMITTEEMEMBERSHIPBYCOMMITTEE-28May10-0332PM-2.pdf Membership 2009-2010	May 28, 2010 by Jennifer Heise
LFMan-II.2bCOMMITTEEMEMBERSHIPBYCOMMITTEE-030611-0954-34.pdf Membership 2010-2011	Jun 03, 2011 by Catherine Ryan
LFMan-II.2bCOMMITTEEMEMBERSHIPBYCOMMITTEE-100712-1430-2290.pdf Membership 2011-2012	Jul 10, 2012 by Lisa Miller
LFMan-II.2bCOMMITTEEMEMBERSHIPBYCOMMITTEE-140613-1328-1802.pdf Membership 2013-2014	Jun 14, 2013 by Lisa Miller
LFMan-II.2bCOMMITTEEMEMBERSHIPBYCOMMITTEE-120413-1923-428.pdf Membership 2012-2013	Jun 14, 2013 by Lisa Miller
LFMan-II.2bCOMMITTEEMEMBERSHIPBYCOMMITTEE-230614-1319-384.pdf	Jun 23, 2014 by Jody Caldwell

Drag and drop to upload or browse for files