II.2b COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP BY COMMITTEE

ACADEMIC YEAR 2011-2012

LIBRARY COMMITTEES:

Library Committee on Faculty	Lisa Miller	2011-2013 (2nd term)
	Ernie Rubinstein	2010-2012 (2d term)
	Cathy Ryan	2010-2012 (2d term)
	Elise Zappas	2011-2013
Byron Society Collection Advisory Committee	Lucy Marks	2010-
(Appointed by the Dean)		
Library Human Resources	Will be chosen by LCOF	

UNIVERSITY COMMITTEES:

University Budget Committee	Jody Caldwell	2011-2013
University Senate	Cathy Ryan	2011-2013
University Faculty Committee on Faculty	Beth Patterson	2011-2013
University Faculty Agenda Committee	Elise Zappas	2011-2013
University Faculty Grievance Committee	Jody Caldwell	2011-2013
Alternate	Ernie Rubinstein	2011-2013
University Faculty Professional Conduct Committee	Chris Anderson	2011-2013
Alternate	Lisa Miller	2011-2013
Joint Affirmative Action Committee	Lisa Miller	2010-2012
Sexual Harassment Panel	Jody Caldwell	2010-2012
	Jenne Heise	2010-2012
Diversity Committee	Chris Anderson	2010-2012
Student Life Advisory Board	Chris Anderson	2010-2012
Bookstore Advisory Committee	Lucy Marks	2010-2012
Compensation Monitoring Committee	Guy Dobson	2011-2013
Academic Computing Advisory Committee	Guy Dobson	2011-2013
University Library Committee	Beth Patterson	2010-2012

TEMPORARY OR OTHER UNIVERSITY LEVEL ASSIGNMENTS:

President's Strategic Planning Task Force	Dorothy Meaney	2009-2011
Middle States Certification Committee	Beth Patterson	2009- 2011
American Theological School Certification Committee	Ernie Rubinstein	2009- 2011
Center for Religion, Culture and Conflict, Faculty Advisory Board	Elise Zappas	2007-
Committee for Academic Planning and Curriculum (appointed by Dean)	Jody Caldwell	2011-
Academic Life Constellation (Theo)	Ernie Rubinstein	2011-

rev. 6/3/2011, CGR; 10/18/2011,4/23/12 LCM, 5/4/12 ER

Archive of Committee Membership

Name	Size	Creator	Creation Date	Comment
PDF File LFMan-II.2bCOMMITTEEMEMBERSHIPBYCOM	8 kB	Catherine Ryan	Jun 03, 2011 09:55	Membership 2010-2011
PDF File LFMan-II.2bCOMMITTEEMEMBERSHIPBYCOM	7 kB	Jennifer Heise	May 28, 2010 15:33	Membership 2009-2010