II.2b COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP BY COMMITTEE

ACADEMIC YEAR 2013-2014

LIBRARY COMMITTEES:

Library Committee on Faculty	Chris Anderson	2012-2014
	Jenne Heise	2012-2014
	Jody Caldwell	2013-2015
	Beth Patterson	2013-2015
Byron Society Collection Advisory Committee (Appointed by the Dean)	Lucy Marks	2010-
Library Human Resources	Will be chosen by LCOF	

UNIVERSITY COMMITTEES:

University Senate	Jenne Heise	2013-2015
University Faculty Grievance Committee	Ernie Rubinstein	2013-2015
University Faculty Professional Conduct Committee	Chris Anderson	2013-2015
Joint Affirmative Action Committee	Jennifer Heise	2013-2015
Human Rights Panel	Jennifer Heise	2012-2014
Compensation Monitoring Committee	Guy Dobson	2013-2015
Academic Computing Advisory Committee	Guy Dobson	2013-2015
University Library Committee	Beth Patterson	2012-2014
Drew Faculty Seminar Committee	Lucy Marks	2013-2015

TEMPORARY OR OTHER UNIVERSITY LEVEL ASSIGNMENTS:

Committee for Academic Planning and Curriculum (appointed by Dean)	Jody Caldwell	2011-
Academic Life Constellation (Theo)	Ernie Rubinstein	2011-

6/14/13 LCM

Archive of Committee Membership

_	File	Modified -
	LFMan-II.2bCOMMITTEEMEMBERSHIPBYCOMMITTEE-28May10-0332PM-2.pdf Membership 2009-2010	May 28, 2010 by Jennifer Heise
	LFMan-II.2bCOMMITTEEMEMBERSHIPBYCOMMITTEE-030611-0954-34.pdf Membership 2010-2011	Jun 03, 2011 by Catherine Ryan
	LFMan-II.2bCOMMITTEEMEMBERSHIPBYCOMMITTEE-100712-1430-2290.pdf	Jul 10, 2012 by Lisa Miller

>	LFMan-II.2bCOMMITTEEMEMBERSHIPBYCOMMITTEE-140613-1328-1802.pdf Membership 2013-2014	Jun 14, 2013 by Lisa Miller
>	LFMan-II.2bCOMMITTEEMEMBERSHIPBYCOMMITTEE-120413-1923-428.pdf Membership 2012-2013	Jun 14, 2013 by Lisa Miller
1		
1		
i .	Drag and drop to upload or browse for files	
1		
1		
i i		
1		

Membership 2011-2012