II.2b COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP BY COMMITTEE

ACADEMIC YEAR 2009-2010

LIBRARY COMMITTEES:

Library Committee on Faculty	Beth Patterson,	2009-2011 (2d term)
	Lisa Miller,	2009-2011
	Ernie Rubinstein,	2008-2010
	Cathy Ryan,	2008-2010
Byron Society Collection Advisory Committee	Lucy Marks	2010-
(Appointed by the Dean)		
Library Human Resources	Will be chosen by LCOF	

UNIVERSITY COMMITTEES:

University Budget Committee	Dorothy Meaney,	2008-
University Senate	Jenne Heise,	2009-2011
University Faculty Committee on Faculty	Elise Zappas,	2009-2011
University Faculty Agenda Committee	Cathy Ryan,	2009-2011
University Faculty Grievance Committee	Ernie Rubinstein,	2009-2011
	Cathy Ryan, 2009-2011 (alt.)	
University Faculty Professional Conduct Committee	Lessie Culmer-Nier,	2009-2011
	Elise Zappas,	2009-2011 (alt)
Joint Affirmative Action Committee	Lisa Miller,	2008-2010
Sexual Harassment Panel	Jody Caldwell,	2008-2010
	Lisa Miller,	2008-2010
Diversity Committee	Jody Caldwell,	2008-2010
Student Life Advisory Board	Chris Anderson,	2008-2010
Bookstore Advisory Committee	Lucy Marks,	2008-2010
Compensation Monitoring Committee	Jody Caldwell,	2009-2011
Academic Computing Advisory Committee	Jenne Heise,	2008-2010
University Library Committee	Jenne Heise,	2008-2010
Compensation Monitoring Committee Academic Computing Advisory Committee	Jody Caldwell, Jenne Heise,	2009-201 2008-201

TEMPORARY UNIVERSITY LEVEL ASSIGNMENTS:

President's Strategic Planning Task Force

2009-

Middle States Certification Committee	Beth Patterson	2009-
American Theological School Certification Committee	Ernie Rubinstein	2009-

rev. 5/13/2010