Child pages
  • Collection Development Library Liaisons By Department

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.



Table Plus


ProgramLiaisonContact
AnthropologyJody Caldwelljcaldwel@drew.edu
Art History

...

Candace Reilly

...

...

Candace Reilly

...

creilly1@drew.edu
Asian Studies

...

TBD*

...

...

BiologyMargery Ashmunmashmun@drew.edu
Business Studies

...

Irina Radeva

...

iradeva@drew.edu
ChemistryMargery Ashmunmashmun@drew.edu
ClassicsJesse Mannjmann@drew.edu
Computer Science

...

Guy Dobsongdobson@drew.edu
Economics

...

Irina Radeva

...

iradeva@drew.edu
Education (Master of Arts in Teaching)

...

Margery Ashmunmashmun@drew.edu
English

...

Kathy Julianokjuliano@drew.edu
FrenchJody Caldwelljcaldwel@drew.edu
GermanMatthew Belandmbeland@drew.edu

...

History

...

Irina Radeva

...

...

Latin American StudiesJesse Mannjmann@drew.edu

...

MathGuy Dobsongdobson@drew.edu
Media and CommunicationsJody Caldwelljcaldwel@drew.edu
Medical HumanitiesMargery Ashmunmashmun@drew.edu
Methodism

...

Brian Shetlerbshetler@drew.edu
Middle East Studies

...

Jesse Mann

...

jmann@drew.edu
MusicGuy Dobsongdobson@drew.edu
NeuroscienceMargery Ashmunmashmun@drew.edu
Pan African Studies

...

Irina Radevairadeva@drew.edu
Philosophy

...

Jesse Mann

...

...

PhysicsMargery Ashmunmashmun@drew.edu
Political Science

...

Irina Radeva

...

iradeva@drew.edu
PsychologyJody Caldwelljcaldwel@drew.edu

...

Religious and Theological StudiesJesse Mannjmann@drew.edu
Russian

...

Irina Radevairadeva@drew.edu
SociologyJody Caldwelljcaldwel@drew.edu
Spanish

...

Jesse Mannjmann@drew.edu

...

Theater Arts

...

Irina Radeva

...

...

Women's StudiesJody Caldwelljcaldwel@drew.edu