Child pages
  • Collection Development Library Liaisons By Department

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.



reference@drew
Table Plus


ProgramLiaisonContact
AnthropologyJody Caldwelljcaldwel@drew.edu
Art History
Jesse Mann
Candace Reilly
jmann@drew
creilly1@drew.edu
Art Studio
TBD*
Candace Reilly
reference@drew
creilly1@drew.edu
Asian StudiesTBD*reference@drew.edu
Biblical Studies/Early ChristianityJesse Mannjmann@drew.edu
BiologyMargery Ashmunmashmun@drew.edu
Business StudiesIrina Radevairadeva@drew.edu
ChemistryMargery Ashmunmashmun@drew.edu
ClassicsJesse Mannjmann@drew.edu
Computer Science
TBD*reference@drew
Guy Dobsongdobson@drew.edu
EconomicsIrina Radevairadeva@drew.edu
Education (Master of Arts in Teaching)
TBD*
Margery Ashmunmashmun@drew.edu
English
(incl. MFA)Ginny Palmierivpalmier@drew
Kathy Julianokjuliano@drew.edu
FrenchJody Caldwelljcaldwel@drew.edu
GermanMatthew Belandmbeland@drew.edu
Historical StudiesJesse Mannjmann@drew.edu
HistoryIrina Radevairadeva@drew.edu
ItalianJody Caldwelljcaldwel@drew.edu
Jewish StudiesJesse Mannjmann@drew.edu
Latin American Studies
(
Jesse Mann
**)jmann@drew
jmann@drew.edu
Liturgical Studies/Contemporary Church/MinistryJesse Mannreference@drew
MathGuy Dobsongdobson@drew.edu
MathTBD*
Media and CommunicationsJody Caldwelljcaldwel@drew.edu
Medical HumanitiesMargery Ashmunmashmun@drew.edu
MethodismBrian Shetlerbshetler@drew.edu
Middle East Studies
TBD*
Jesse Mann
reference@drewreference@drew
jmann@drew.edu
MusicGuy Dobsongdobson@drew.edu
NeuroscienceMargery Ashmunmashmun@drew.edu
Pan African Studies
TBD*
Irina Radevairadeva@drew.edu
PhilosophyJesse Mannjmann@drew.edu
PhysicsMargery Ashmunmashmun@drew.edu
Political ScienceIrina Radevairadeva@drew.edu
PsychologyJody Caldwelljcaldwel@drew.edu
Religion and SocietyJesse Mannjmann@drew.eduReligious reference@drew
Religious and Theological StudiesJesse Mannjmann@drew.edu
Russian
TBD*
Irina Radevairadeva@drew.edu
SociologyJody Caldwelljcaldwel@drew.edu
Spanish
(
Jesse Mann
**)
jmann@drew.edu
Theatre
Theater Arts
Guy Dobson
Irina Radeva
gdobson@drew
iradeva@drew.edu
Theological/Philosophical StudiesJesse Mannjmann@drew.edu
Women's StudiesJody Caldwelljcaldwel@drew.edu

*Subject Specialist TBD

**Librarians temporarily covering subject area until Subject Specialist is in place.