Child pages
  • Collection Development Library Liaisons By Department

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Table Plus


ProgramLiaisonContact
AnthropologyJody Caldwelljcaldwel@drew.edu
Art HistoryJenne HeiseJesse Mannjheise@drewjmann@drew.edu
Art StudioJenne HeiseTBD*jheise@drewreference@drew.edu
Asian StudiesTBD*reference@drew.edu
Biblical Studies/Early ChristianityJesse Mannjmann@drew.edu
BiologyMargery Ashmunmashmun@drew.edu
Business StudiesIrina Radevairadeva@drew.edu
ChemistryMargery Ashmunmashmun@drew.edu
ClassicsJesse Mannjmann@drew.edu
Computer ScienceJenne HeiseTBD*jheise@drewreference@drew.edu
EconomicsIrina Radevairadeva@drew.edu
Education (Master of Arts in Teaching)Jenne HeiseTBD*jheise@drewreference@drew.edu
English (incl. MFA)Ginny Palmierivpalmier@drew.edu
FrenchJody Caldwelljcaldwel@drew.edu
GermanMatthew Belandmbeland@drew.edu
Historical StudiesJesse Mannjmann@drew.edu
HistoryIrina Radevairadeva@drew.edu
ItalianJody Caldwelljcaldwel@drew.edu
Jewish StudiesJesse Mannjmann@drew.edu
Latin American Studies(Jesse Mann**)jmann@drew.edu
Liturgical Studies/Contemporary Church/MinistryJesse Mannjmann@drew.edu
MathJenne HeiseTBD*jheise@drewreference@drew.edu
Medical HumanitiesMargery Ashmunmashmun@drew.edu
MethodismBrian Shetlerbshetler@drew.edu
Middle East StudiesTBD*reference@drew.edu
MusicGuy Dobsongdobson@drew.edu
NeuroscienceMargery Ashmunmashmun@drew.edu
Pan African StudiesTBD*reference@drew.edu
PhilosophyJesse Mannjmann@drew.edu
PhysicsMargery Ashmunmashmun@drew.edu
Political ScienceIrina Radevairadeva@drew.edu
PsychologyJody Caldwelljcaldwel@drew.edu
Religion and SocietyJesse Mannjmann@drew.edu
Religious StudiesJesse Mannjmann@drew.edu
RussianJennifer HeiseTBD*jheise@drewreference@drew.edu
SociologyJody Caldwelljcaldwel@drew.edu
Spanish(Jesse Mann**)jmann@drew.edu
Theatre ArtsGuy Dobsongdobson@drew.edu
Theological/Philosophical StudiesJesse Mannjmann@drew.edu
Women's StudiesJody Caldwelljcaldwel@drew.edu

*Subject Specialist TBD

**Librarians temporarily covering subject area until Subject Specialist is in place.

...