Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Comment: Migrated to Confluence 4.0

1928-31 Willian P. Tolley

1931-50 Frank G. Lankard

1950-59 Raymond A. Withey

1958-59 Harry M. Taylor

1959-60 Robert Schultz

1960-63 Allen L. Weatherby

1963-65 James A. McClintock (acting dean)

1965-71 Richard J. Stonesifer

1971-72 James A. McClintock (acting dean)

1972-75 Inez Nelbach

1975-84 Robert K. Ackerman

1984-2008 Paolo M. Cucchi

2008-present Jonathan Levin

Courtesy of Drew University Archives