Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

Version 1 Next »

1928-31 Willian P. Tolley

1931-50 Frank G. Lankard

1950-59 Raymond A. Withey

1958-59 Harry M. Taylor

1959-60 Robert Schultz

1960-63 Allen L. Weatherby

1963-65 James A. McClintock (acting dean)

1965-71 Richard J. Stonesifer

1971-72 James A. McClintock (acting dean)

1972-75 Inez Nelbach

1975-84 Robert K. Ackerman

1984-current Paolo M. Cucchi

Courtesy of Drew University Archives

  • No labels