## **Evelyn Jacobs Ortner Prize**

Awarded annually by Evelyn Jacobs Ortner G '73 to a woman in the Caspersen School Program, or the Continuing University Education program in the College of Liberal Arts, who is continuing her education after a period of family responsibilities.

Year	Awardees
2017	Laura Ann Rieder
2016	Bridget Keller-Cifrodelli
2015	Cathryn L. Kellstrom Sarita Melkon Maldjian
2014	Sunita Bajaj Bhargava
2013	Tracey Handerhorn Rachel Ann Preyss
2012	Laura Callen
2011	Heather Lutz
2010	Linda Caldwell Epps