Priscilla Patten Benham Prize in Biblical Studies

Established in 2001 by Leary Anna Murphy in memory of Priscilla Patten Benham G'76. Awarded to a doctoral student to support travel for Ph.D. dissertation in Biblical studies.

Year	Awardee
2011	Cecil Berit Marshall
2009	Donna Laird

Graduate Division of Religion Prize.