## **Donald J. Fariello Memorial Prize**

Awarded on the basis of both outstanding accomplishment and future promise to an economics major who plans a career in the legal profession.

Year	Awardee
2021	Theresa Emily Vaillancourt
2018	Renata Araujo Borges
2017	Jena Angeliadis
2015	Kishan Vinay Patel
2012	Naveen Akkapeddi
2010	Courtney Lynn Reed