Larry Horner Male and Female Athletic Leadership Awards

Endowed in 1998 and named for Larry Horner C'40, a two-sport athlete, active Drew alumnus for 60 years and devoted advocate of athletic teams. Awarded annually to student-athletes recognized for their commitment to the promotion and display of the values of sportsmanship and the leadership role they assume for the benefit of their teammates and the success of the team.

Year	Awardees
2017	Jonathan Peter Rodrigues
2015	Samantha K. DeSimone Richard Shahpazian
2014	Kaitlyn Marie Dalziel Raymond A. Voorman, Jr.
2013	Brooke Gagliano Michael Lawrence Bodden Scott Patrick Humphreys
2012	Jeramie E. Barletta Sean Patrick McGowan
2011	Anastasia LeDonne Brown Curtis Bernard Fornarotto
2010	Elizabeth Law James Lyle Felix