Steve A. Lemanski Prize

Established in 2006 by Steve A. Lemanski C '89. Awarded to students in applied mathematics with preference given to students intending to pursue a career related to the field of actuarial science.

Year	Awardees
2021	Milla Seidensticker Schneider
2020	Lloyd Goldstein
2019	Matthew Gronert
2018	Kai Li
2017	Brian Calingo
2016	Richa Patel
2015	Michael Tavarone
2013	Timothy J. Barnum
2012	Danielle Megan Kaminsky
2010	Lauren Ashley Koed