## **James O'Kane Award**

Established in 2005 to honor Professor of Sociology James M. O'Kane's long and devoted service to Drew University. Awarded to a sociology major of good character who has done outstanding work in the discipline.

Year	Awardees
2021	Julia Maitreya Kenner Emma Marie MacAfee
2020	Anna M. Walker Hwajung Kim
2019	Laurena V. Brittain Leslie Ruth loffredo
2018	Pearl Yea-eun Lee Joao Pinheiro
2017	Victoria Lynn Emm Alexis Martino
2016	Thomas Anthony Losito
2015	Anne D. Celestin Mary L. Manalo
2014	Madeline Marie Wenz Leah Elise Zarra
2013	Maeve Elisabeth Olney
2012	Marissa Katherine DeAnna Maeve Olney
2011	Sunita B. Bhargava Katherine Elisabeth Bitgood Noah Matthew Rich
2010	Frank Sedita III