Sherman Plato Young Award

Endowed in memory of Sherman Plato Young, beloved professor, coach, minister and friend, in honor of his faithful service to and love of Drew University and its students. Awarded annually to a student on the basis of character, scholarship, and extra classroom participation.

Year	Awardees
2017	Zoe Chapman Hughes Andrew Robert Stenger
2015	May L. Manalo John Michael Nogiewich
2014	Caroline Monica Kuras Craig M. Wagenblast
2013	Jeramie Erin Barletta Timothy J. Barnum
2012	Kyle Francis Reinhardt Emily Rebekah Weida
2011	Jessica Nicole Reid Ari Samuel Young
2010	Alyssa Gloria Goodman Jessica Reid