Lester Berenbroick and Warren Crater Scholarship

Theological School Scholarship
Endowed in 2003 by Lester W. Berenbroick, Professor Emeritus of Church Music at Drew Theological School, and Warren H. Crater T'59. Awarded annually to one or more students on the basis of financial need or merit who demonstrate promise for lay, ordained, or non-parish ministry. Renewable annually as long as the recipient maintains good academic standing.