## Leavell-Oberg Honors Prize

Endowed by Professor Perry Leavell, who taught at Drew for over 40 years and his wife, Professor Barbara Oberg, who has taught at Yale and Princeton universities, with support from family, friends and former students, in recognition of their shared love of history and, when merited, for an outstanding honors thesis.

Year	Recipient
2017	Heather Joan Pollak
2011	Tracy Ellen Meehan