## Priscilla Patten Benham Prize in Dissertation Research

Established in 2011 by Leary Anna Murphy, in memory of Priscilla Patten Benham G '76. Awarded to Ph.D. candidates of the Graduate Division of Religion in Drew Theological School for expenses associated with dissertation research.

Year	Awardee
2019	Simeiqi He
2018	Erika Dunbar
2017	Amy Chase
2016	Karri Whipple
2015	James Hoke
2014	Christy Cobb
2013	Nam Joong Kim
2012	Robert S. Wafula