Bernhard Anderson Prize

Endowed by the Theological School Class of 1959 to honor the inspired leadership and teaching of the late Professor of Biblical Theology Bernhard W. Anderson, Dean of the Theological School from 1954 to 1963.

Year	Name
2021	Alisyn Klock George William Whitfield
2020	Reggie Steele
2019	Leif Daniel McLellan
2017	Seongsoo Kim
2016	Nikki Lynn Edelman Ji Sung Lee
2015	Taehoon Lee
2014	Eileen T. Gerety
2013	Joe Samalenge