H. Jerome Cranmer Prize in Economic History

Established in memory of H. Jerome Cranmer C'47, former professor of economics. Awarded to the best student in the history of economic thought or economic history.

Year	Name
2021	Joy Musyawa Kalua
2020	Kelly Hartwick Alejandra Lopez
2019	Julien Hryshko
2018	Gregory J. Swenson
2017	Michael David Brown
2016	Melanie Christine Santos
2015	Omaru Layee Washington
2014	Raymond A. Voorman, Jr.
2013	Maxwell Raymond Rich