Janet T. Siler Memorial Prize

Endowed in 1993 by friends, in memory of Janet Siler G '89. Awarded for excellence in the research and writing of a paper on the United Nations Semester and for overall academic accomplishment to a student whose character exemplifies the international spirit of the United Nations.

Year	Awardees
2021	Chara Proud, research and writing of a paper on the United Nations Semester Camila Sophia Tobon, overall academic accomplishment
2020	Alexa Fitzgerald, research and writing of a paper on the United Nations Semester Diana Karamourtopoulos, overall academic accomplishment
2019	Kassel Franco Garibay Priya Dutt
2018	Zoe L. Coates Fuentes Sabrina Biton-Tinoco
2017	Laila Hanandeh Jared Sutton
2016	Kathleen Annarelli Ornella Marie Corsant-Colat
2015	Jack William Duran
2014	Noran Elzarka
2013	Jeramie Erin Barletta Joel Chapman
2012	Sarah Calderone
2011	Anna Jung Sohn
2010	Melanie Robbins