## Maxine Clarke Beach Leadership Prize for Outstanding Student-Teacher

Awarded to a Ph.D. student who has demonstrated exceptional ability, dedication, and promise as a teacher.

Year	Awardees
2021	Michael Anderson
2020	Julian Cook Kelsey Wallace
2019	Lauren Sawyer
2018	Alice Kim Scott Ostlund
2017	Nikki Hoskins
2015	Sarah Emanuel Hyun Hui Kim