## Marshall C. Harrington Prize in Physics and Astronomy

Endowed in 1990 by friends and former students to honor Drew's first professor of physics, Marshall C. Harrington. Awarded to a junior or senior for completion of an outstanding independent study or research project in physics or astronomy.

Year	Awardee
2021	Katelynn Elena Fleming Matheus Macena de Carvalho
2020	Jesse Murray
2019	Matthew Gronert
2018	Jennifer Ann Soter
2017	Michael Clancy
2016	Alexa Nicole Daley
2015	Neil Van de Putte