Rev. Dr. Clayton Z. Miller T'59, T'75 Prize

Endowed in 2013 by the Rev. Dr. Clayton Z. Miller T'59, T'75. Awarded to a Drew Theological School student who has excelled in supervised ministry and shows great promise for congregational clergy leadership.

Year	Awardee
2020	Younghak Lee Chinma Uche
2019	Ha Young Kang
2018	Daniel Pettit