Robert Jehu Bull Prize

Theological School Division II

Endowed in 1996 by Dr. Henry O. Thompson T'58, G'64, a dedicated alumni leader, and other alumni and friends of Drew, in honor of Dr. Robert J. Bull, Professor of Church History and Archaeology Emeritus, who brought church history to life for more than three decades of students by leading the excavation at Ceasarea Maritima. Awarded annually to the graduating student with the best record in church history.

Year	Awardee
2021	Minah Song
2020	Christopher Dwyer
2019	Olivia Cunningham DiAgostino Laura Quackenbush-Steele
2018	Rachael Helen Phelps Matthew E. Williams
2017	Benjamin John Lee
2016	Kaiyra A. Greer Christopher David Hardy
2015	Christine Leah Jorgensen
2014	Carol Ann Bloom
2013	Kristi Soutar
2012	Billy Blackmon
2011	William M. Cicchino
2010	Sharon Winner Burniston Todd Raymond Pick