## **Mead Hall Study Circle Prize**

Theological School prize. Originated in 1926. Awarded to a woman student who has achieved an excellent academic record in her first year of study.

Year	Awardee
2021	Prumeh Lee Rutendo Mahachi
2020	Daniella Hobbs Suan Saridakis
2019	Karen Mancinelli-Paige Janelle Gayle
2018	Sarah Galo Jessica Miller
2017	Olivia Cunningham
2016	Vanessa Wilson Rachel Phelps Laura Quackenbush-Steele
2015	Sooah Na
2014	Dana Gill
2013	Joyce Lee
2012	Ji Eun Kim
2011	Boram Lim Kristi Soutar
2010	Juyeon Lee Ninabeth Metcalf