Child pages
  • Dean Anne B. Yardley Prize for Hospitality through the Arts
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Established by the Class of 2011 to celebrate Dr. Yardley's leadership, her dedication to the arts and her commitment to fostering hospitality in the Drew community. Awarded to a Theological School student in any degree program who enriches and enhances the Theological School community by building hospitality through artistic expression. 

2020Ha Young Kang
2019abigail mohaupt
2018Kwang-Il Kim
  • No labels