Child pages
  • Dr. Franz Hildebrandt Award
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Theological School.

Established in 2006 by the Theological School Class of 1956, and endowed in 2008,to  honor the inspired teaching of Franz Hildebrandt, Visiting Professor of Christian Theology from 1953 to 1967. Awarded to outstanding student who have exemplified Dr. Hildebrandt's qualities by combining deep faith and excellence in theological studies with effective ministry as an intern or pastor in a field education assignment leading to the master of divinity degrees.



2018Se Jeong Park
2016Kaiyra A. Greer
2015Sydney Marie Avent
2014Michael Anthony Howard


Michael Howard
Gerard Jameson


Margaret Burbank Kribs
Ronald Edward Verblaauw


Mary Beth Daniels
Stephanie Brown


Wenshuang Lu
Michelle Bodle

  • No labels