Child pages
  • Economics and Business Department Service Prize
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Awarded to the graduating senior who, in addition to displaying academic excellence, has made significant service contributions to the department and Drew University.

Previously awarded as Economics and Business Department Leadership Prize

2019Oscar Lee
2018Jillian Alexandria Griffith

Jonathan Peter Rodrigues

Jillian Griffith

2016Kristin Grace Zeigler
2015Sabrina Fruci
  • No labels