Child pages
  • Frederick Buechner Prize for Excellence in Preaching
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

This prize is named in honor of the writer, preacher, and theologian Frederick Buechner, and recognizes excellence in preaching and public proclamation of the gospel. The Buechner Prize was established thanks to a gift to Drew from the Frederick Buechner Institute.

2020Archie Manning
2019Michael T. Sniffen
2018Sooah Na
  • No labels