Child pages
  • Irene Weyer Memorial Prize
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Endowed in 2002 by Donald and Arlene Roden P '92 and Frederick S. Roden C '92 in memory of Irene Weyer. Awarded annually  to a student of promise enrolled in the teacher certification program who is pursuing travel related to his/her degree.



2019Michael Anthony Galioto Jr.
2018Sydney Marciano
Lauren Olivia Mastropierro
2016Alyssa Murphy
2015Emilia Domanowski
2014Barbara M. Diogo


Kaitlyn M. Dalziel


Christine Elizabeth Beckhusen 

  • No labels