Child pages
  • John R. Mulder Prize
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Established in 1992 by Geraldine Horowitz G '91, '92. Awarded annually to the student in the Caspersen School of Graduate Studies who has written the best comprehensive examinations of the past year. The award allows the student to order books to be used for his/her dissertation research and added to the library collection.



2017Brian Shetler
2016David Reagles


Keith Devlin O'Shaughnessy


Maura Grace Harrington

  • No labels