Child pages
  • Karen McCarthy Brown Award for Excellence in Teaching Award
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Professors nominated for the Karen McCarthy Brown Award must be passionately devoted to their disciplines, actively involved in teaching, and able to communicate an enthusiasm for excellence in their fields; deeply committed to the academic, professional and personal advancement of their students; recognized as serious contributors to the enhancement of knowledge in their fields of study.

2020Dr. Traci West

  • No labels