Child pages
  • Maxine Clarke Beach Leadership Prize for Outstanding Academic Achievement
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Awarded for academic excellence by a Ph.D. student in coursework:

2020Eunchul Jung
Hunter Bragg
2019O'neil Scott Van Horn
2018Emile Wayne

Rory McEntee
Scot Ostlund

2016Robert Kyle Warren
2015Austin Roberts

Awarded to a Ph.D. student who has completed the comprehensive exams with exceptional academic distinction:


Walter Luke Grote

Lisa Asedillo Pratt

2018Max Thornton
2017Peter McLellan
2016KwangKu Lee
2015Alicia Paige Rawson
  • No labels