Child pages
  • Merrill Skaggs Award for Excellence in Teaching
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Recognizes a Drew University professor who is passionately devoted to his or her discipline.

Previously named the Will Herberg Award for Excellence in Teaching.

2020Merel Visse
2018Edward Baring
2017Angie Kirby-Calder
2016Lillie Edwards
2015Jonathan Golden
2014Liana Piehler
  • No labels