Child pages
  • Neal Riemer Prize in Democratic Political Theory
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Caspersen School of Graduate Studies prize.

Established in 2002 by family and friends in memory of former political philosophy Professor Neal Riemer's important contribution to the Caspersen School of Graduate Studies and of his significant body of scholarly work in the area of democratic theory. Awarded for a completed doctoral dissertation, master's thesis or exceptional seminar paper relevant to the work of Neal Riemer.



2020Jessica Brandt
2019Pehr Gustaf Englén
2018Bryan Michael Toth
2017Rafael Rosa
2016Jay Mark Eisenberg
2015Nicole Anderson Yanoso
2014Mark Richard DiBiasse


Rafael Rosa


Terence Joseph O'Connor


Kathleen E. Mueller


Anne Elizabeth Siemer

  • No labels