Child pages
  • Reverend Dr. Clayton Z. Miller T'59, T'75 Prize
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Endowed in 2013 by the Rev. Dr. Clayton Z. Miller T'59, T'75.  Awarded to a Drew Theological School student who has excelled in supervised ministry and shows great promise for congregational clergy leadership.

2016Melaine Robyn Rochford
2015Christine Leah Jorgensen
2014Christine Leah Jorgensen
  • No labels