Child pages
  • H. Jerome Cranmer Prize in Economic History
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Established in memory of H. Jerome Cranmer C'47, former professor of economics. Awarded to the best student in the history of economic thought or economic history.



2019Julien Hryshko
2018Gregory J. Swenson
2017Michael David Brown
2016Melanie Christine Santos
2015Omaru Layee Washington
2014Raymond A. Voorman, Jr.


Maxwell Raymond Rich

  • No labels