Child pages
  • Marshall C. Harrington Prize in Physics and Astronomy
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Endowed in 1990 by friends and former students to honor Drew's first professor of physics, Marshall C. Harrington. Awarded to a junior or senior for completion of an outstanding independent study or research project in physics or astronomy.

2019Matthew Gronert
2018Jennifer Ann Soter
2017Michael Clancy
2016Alexa Nicole Daley
2015Neil Van de Putte
  • No labels