Child pages
  • Maxine Clarke Beach Leadership Prize for Outstanding Student-Teacher
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Awarded to a Ph.D. student who has demonstrated exceptional ability, dedication, and promise as a teacher.

2020Julian Cook
Kelsey Wallace
2019Lauren Sawyer

Alice Kim
Scott Ostlund 

2017Nikki Hoskins
2015Sarah Emanuel
Hyun Hui Kim
  • No labels