Child pages
  • Priscilla Patten Benham Prize in Biblical Studies
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Established in 2001 by Leary Anna Murphy in memory of Priscilla Patten Benham G'76. Awarded to a doctoral student to support travel for Ph.D. dissertation in Biblical studies.




Cecil Berit Marshall


Donna Laird

Graduate Division of Religion Prize.

  • No labels

1 Comment

  1. Beginning with the 2012, awardees appear under the Priscilla Patten Benham Prize in Dissertation Research