Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

History

Constructed: 1968

McClintock Hall is part of the infamous "Suites" a trio along with Foster and Hurst. The dorm is named after Drew Theological Seminary's first president, John McClintock (1814-1870). McClintock stands to the left of the Suites Complex, towards McLendon Hall. It houses 3 floors and 12 suites with 12 rooms per floor. 


Gallery


Note

Zoom in for better quality viewing


Image Added

Oakleaves Yearbook, McClintock Hall, c.1969