Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

1928-31 Willian P. Tolley

1931-50 Frank G. Lankard

1950-59 Raymond A. Withey

1958-59 Harry M. Taylor

1959-60 Robert Schultz

1960-63 Allen L. Weatherby

1963-65 James A. McClintock (acting dean)

1965-71 Richard J. Stonesifer

1971-72 James A. McClintock (acting dean)

1972-75 Inez Nelbach

1975-84 Robert K. Ackerman

1984-2008 Paolo M. Cucchi

2008-present Jonathan Levin

Courtesy of Drew University Archives

  • No labels